Raiffeisen Salzburg Leasing

Ansprechpartner Immobilien-Leasing:

Mag. Friedrich Mittendorfer  

Mag. Friedrich Mittendorfer
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13910
e-mail: friedrich.mittendorfer@rvs.at

Helmut Kaiser  

Helmut Kaiser
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13911
e-mail: helmut.kaiser@rvs.at

Mag. Gabriele Gersdorf  

Mag. Gabriele Gersdorf
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13920
e-mail: gabriele.gersdorf@rvs.at

     

Ansprechpartner Mobilien-Leasing:

Mag. (FH) Christian Schweiberer  

Mag. (FH) Christian Schweiberer
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13930
e-mail: christian.schweiberer@rvs.at

Marion-Scharber  

Marion Scharber
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13931
e-mail: marion.scharber@rvs.at

Hannes Bruncic  

Hannes Bruncic
Tel.: 0043 662 8886 - 13932
e-mail.: hannes.bruncic@rl.co.at