Raiffeisen Salzburg Leasing

Ansprechpartner Immobilien-Leasing:

MMag. Othmar Purkrabek  

MMag. Othmar Purkrabek
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13500
E-Mail: othmar.purkrabek@rvs.at

Mag. Friedrich Mittendorfer  

Mag. Friedrich Mittendorfer
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13910
E-Mail: friedrich.mittendorfer@rvs.at

Mag. Gabriele Gersdorf  

Mag. Gabriele Gersdorf
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13920
E-Mail: gabriele.gersdorf@rvs.at

Helmut Kaiser  

Helmut Kaiser
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13911
E-Mail: helmut.kaiser@rvs.at

     

Ansprechpartner Mobilien-Leasing:

Mag. (FH) Christian Schweiberer  

Mag. (FH) Christian Schweiberer
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13930
E-Mail: christian.schweiberer@rvs.at

Marion-Scharber  

Marion Scharber
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13931
E-Mail: marion.scharber@rvs.at

Hannes Bruncic  

Hannes Bruncic
Tel.: +43 662 8886 - 13932
E-Mail.: hannes.bruncic@rl.co.at